top of page

Naramata, BC


Hey guys!

I know this is quite late but I've finally just gotten around the putting together a blog post from my summer trip to Naramata, BC! I had an amazing time visiting family I don't get to see very often and just enjoying all the beautiful nature. We stayed in a summer house which was a 2 minute drive and 7 minute walk to the beach. It was so lovely. We were surrounded by mountains, orchards and vineyards which was just gorgeous. I also had the opportunity to try parasailing which was so cool!! It was a little scary but super fun. We were 300 feet in the air, pulled by a boat over Lake Okanagan, taking in the view of the mountains from above. I definitely hope to go back.

I hope you enjoyed the photos & until next post,

xoxo - C


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page